14 Pounds Gone!!

I am down fourteen pounds from 2 weeks ago.

Fourteen pounds!!

That’s including a 4 day trip to Corpus Christi and a 4 day conference in Fort Worth.

I’m a little stunned actually. I have not been formally exercising, but I have been very active. At Corpus, we were walking the beaches, walking around the aquarium, walking to dinner.

Same thing at Fort Worth. We had to walk *everywhere.* My breakfasts was hotel fare, lunch was pre-packaged deli fare. . . and all that stuff added up!

Needless to say, I am thrilled. I think I mostly notice the weight loss in my feet and wrists, but damn those are some sexy feet 😉

I really needed this encouragement. I have been going through a hard patch lately, to the point where I have begun taking anti-depressant medication((That’s a whole ‘nuther post!!) I am just really excited to on the right track and looking forward to continued success.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 14 Pounds Gone!!

  1. Joanna says:

    That’s AMAZING!!! Good for you!!

Leave a Reply

