>Since I’m Updating Picasa I Might As Well Share…

>


I’m a teensy bit biased, but that is one spectacular smile

Am I the only one who uses holiday towels year round?

My gorgeous chef in training. (On the plate would be white bread, red hots, cool whip, strawberries and honey. That’s my child y’all!)

Sure look all cute now, after y’all have chewed up three pairs of socks and a hat today

Techie in training playing with special effects

Posted by Picasa


This entry was posted in kids, pics, randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >Since I’m Updating Picasa I Might As Well Share…

  1. Tricia says:

    >CUTE! The whole bunch of 'em! I still got a halloween towel in my kitchen so don't sweat it.

  2. HugeMD says:

    >They are all so cute. I wish my cats and dogs would cuddle like that! How'd ya make that happen?

  3. jo says:

    >Your kids, even the four-legged ones, are gorgeous! Yes, it's a great smile along with gorgeous eyes! Look at those eye lashes. In my bathroom, right this very minute, is a Christmas hand towl that says Merry Christmas and has three snowmen on it. Does that make you feel better to know you are not alone? lol

  4. EbonyRenee says:

    >The kids are adorable!

  5. >you are making me laugh with the holiday towel. being frugal (and slightly poor myself) I might use anything at any point of the year… Thank you for the supportive comments lately. It is nice to know there is someone out there reading along and hearing what I say- it means a lot to me!!

  6. >Absolutely adorable!I think it's a wonderful idea to have holiday themed things around. Afer all, don't we feel a tad better that time of year, usually!Nice–thanks for sharing!Sean AndersonThe Daily Diary of A Winning Loserwww.losingweighteveryday.blogspot.com

Leave a comment